SEARCC International Awards 2016

This year’s SEARCC Conference will be held in conjunction with the ACS Reimagination Thought Leaders’ Summit and the Digital Disruptors Awards. The SEARCC International Awards recognise excellent achievement by outstanding individuals in the ICT profession.
About the Awards

SEARCC is proud to announce the inaugural SEARCC International Awards which will be presented at a gala diner following Reimagination 16 at The Star, Sydney on 1 December 2016.

There are three categories of individual awards for the 2016 SEARCC International Awards:

Important Dates

All dates and times are expressed in Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
Nominations open: 24 June 2016
Nominations close: midnight 31 July 2016
Judging concludes: 31 August 2016
Finalists Announced: September 2016
Award Presentation: 1 December 2016

Nomination fees

To cover the costs of administration, there is a small fee of $125 AUD per nomination. However, each SEARCC member society/association may waive fees for up to 2 nominations per category. This application will not be completed until payment is received or waived.



Current Poll

No poll available